The Dime Notes new album out now!!

2016 – LJCD16

Debut album of The Dime Notes. Hot swinging stomps and blueses from London’s most stylish vintage jazz band!
Led by the celebrated partnership of clarinetist David Horniblow and Portland pianist Andrew Oliver and propelled by Europe’s finest rhythm section Dave Kelbie and Tom Wheatley. Stomps, Blueses and hard-swinging numbers from the revolutionary and controversial early jazz repertoire.

Recorded and mixed at Master Chord Studio London June 2016 and mastered at Waudio, Helsinki.

Andrew Oliver – Piano
David Horniblow – Clarinet
Dave Kelbie – Guitar
Tom Wheatley – Double Bass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *